<thead id="iY1"></thead>
<i id="iY1"><option id="iY1"></option></i>
<object id="iY1"></object>
<object id="iY1"></object>
    <font id="iY1"><del id="iY1"></del></font><thead id="iY1"></thead>

    <thead id="iY1"><del id="iY1"></del></thead>
      <optgroup id="iY1"><del id="iY1"><tr id="iY1"></tr></del></optgroup>
       
       
      1,900,000 syringes from CNC arrive in Cuba! Print E-mail

      August 17, 2020

      Hundreds of nadians - individuals, trade unions and organizations, from Halifax to Victoria, purchased one million, nine hundred thousand syringes for Cuba to use for its home-developed, high efficiency vaccines against Covid-19.

      Today, at the reception ceremony in Havana, Noemí Rabaza Fernández, 1st Vice-President of the Cuban Institute of Friendship with the Peoples (IP), speaking of the CNC’s member organizations said, “All of them had to face the restrictions and obstacles imposed by the absurd policy of economic, commercial and financial blockade imposed by the United States on Cuba, intensified in the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic,"

      This is a magnificent accomplishment by nadians who support Cuba in its struggles against the pandemic and the cruel U.S. Blockade, each syringe comes with the logo of the nadian Network on Cuba (CNC).

      Read more...
       
      September 5: Montreal r ravan for Cuba Print E-mail

      Dimanche 5 septembre, 2021
      14H (heure lole)
      Départ du: Stationnement Coin Sherbrooke Et lixa-Lavallée

      Read more...
       
      September 12: Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Webinar Print E-mail

      Let's Go to Cuba!
      With the Ernesto Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade

      Sunday September 12
      4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain
      6pm Central | 8pm Atlantic
      7pm Eastern

      Click to register via Zoom

      Read more...
       
      September 17: Monthly Virtual Picket Against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba Print E-mail

      Join us for a virtual picket on September 17th against the illegal US blockade on Cuba.

      Friday, September 17, 2020

      7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 8pm Atlantic

      Click here to register

      Read more...
       
      August 29: lgary Medil Supplies for Cuba Fundraiser Print E-mail

      CCFA- lgary along side the nadian lixto Garcia Solidarity Brigade, proud to support our friends the "Asociación Juan Gualberto Gómez de Residentes Cubanos en Toronto" by accepting donations of much needed medil supplies that is been shipped to the various provinces within Cuba.

      Read more...
       
      August 29: Vancouver r ravan for Cuba Print E-mail

      Lift the US Blockade on Cuba!

      August 29, 2021
      2PM - Picnic
      12PM - r ravan
      For lotion ll: 604-780-4029


      Read more...
       
      «StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

      Page 1 of 33

      Cuba News and Events

      What’s going on in Cuba?
      07/08/2021
      Thumbnail

      Monday 9 August, 6.30pm BSTSpeakers from Cuba, Bolivia and Britain discuss recent events on the island: the misreporting, the role of US economic warf...

      60 years Ago until today! Defining Anniversaries of the Cuban revolution
      21/04/2021

      WEDNESDAY APRIL 21
      5pm Pacific Time / 8pm Eastern Time

      Featuring:
      >> PEDRO LUIS PEDROSO CUESTA - Cuban Ambassador to the United Nations
      >> LIAN...

      Perspectives from Havana in a Year of Covid and Embargo – A Series of Weekly Conversations
      21/04/2021

      WEBINAR SERIES

      April 13: From the Perspective of an Economist – Estéban Morales
      April 20: From the Perspective of Science & Healthre – LU...

      More Cuba-Related News and Events

      Like the nadian Network on Cuba on Facebook

      nadian Network on Cuba on Twitter

      CNC News and Events

      September 12: Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Webinar
      27/08/2021

      Let's Go to Cuba!
      With the Ernesto Che Guevara Volunteer Work BrigadeSunday September 12
      4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain
      6pm Central | 8pm Atlantic
      7pm Eastern...

      September 17: Monthly Virtual Picket Against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba
      20/08/2021

      Join us for a virtual picket on September 17th against the illegal US blockade on Cuba.

      Friday, September 17, 2020

      7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 6pm Centr...











      August 17: Lift the US Blockade on Cuba! Virtual Picket
      13/08/2021

      >> AWARD CUBA’S INTERNATIONAL MEDIL BRIGADE THE NOBEL PRIZE!
      >> U.S. REMOVE CUBA FROM THE SO-LLED "STATE SPONSORS OF TERRORISM" LIST!...

      More CNC News and Events
      Copyright © 2021 . All Rights Reserved.
       

      Contact the CNC

      Co-Chairs
      Isaac Saney
      Elizabeth Hill
      cnc@

      National Spokesperson
      Isaac Saney
      902-449-4967
      isaney@hotmail.com

      Hurrine Relief Efforts 
      Keith Ellis
      zellis@yorku.

      Che Guevara Brigade
      Janine Solanki
      chevolbrigade@gmail.com

      CNC Webmaster
      Azza Rojbi
      webmaster@

      Follow us on Social Media:
      Facebook
      Twitter
      Instagram



      Resources and Information

      ?

      ?

      ?


      Granma International

      Subscribe to the monthly print edition of Granma. Send your name, address and postal code, plus a cheque or money order for $45 to:

      National Publitions Centre
      PO Box 264, Adelaide Station
      Toronto, ON M5C 2J8
      Please indite French or English edition.

      ?

      ?

      โหลด w88th| วิเคราะห์บอลยูเอสเอ| app หวยออนไลน์| สมัคร สล็อต ยู ฟ่า ฝากถอน ไม่มี ขั้นต่ำ| วิธีสมัคร เว็บแทงบอลออนไลน์| ปั้นบาคาร่า ได้เงินจริงไหม| วิเคราะห์บอลคู่อุรุกวัยกับโบลิเวีย| ผล การ แข่งขัน ฟุตบอล บาร์เซโลน่า| วิธี เล่น คา สิ โน สิงคโปร์| สมัครเล่นคาสิโนออนไลน์| รวมเว็บสล็อต ฝาก-ถอน วอ เลท| โปร โม ชั่ น. w88 slot| สมัครสมาชิกสล็อตเว็บตรง| pg ฝาก 1 บาท ฟรี 50 บาทล่าสุด| สล็อต ค่าย jdb แจก เครดิต ฟรี| โหลด โปรแกรม สูตร บา ค่า ร่าฟรี 2021| แจกเครดิตฟรี 300 ไม่ต้องฝากล่าสุด| ทดลองเล่น slot online| วิเคราะห์บอล วิเทสส์ ทเวนเต้|